top of page
RISK AND COMPLIANCE MANAGEMENT

Risk and compliance management (RCM) are critical processes that identify, investigate, assess and measure the issues facing your organization's data. 

 

Protecting it is one of the company's main concerns, as data is one of the most valuable and strategic assets for companies.

 

The journey of personal data through an organization is quite complex: data is duplicated and processed across multiple departments, in the cloud and on-premises, and includes consumer, employee and partner data. There are also changes and new regulations to consider, such as in Europe for RGPD, in the US, China, Australia, etc.

 

Learn how HEMLEY helps organizations implement comprehensive data governance and protection starting with the deployment of the necessary solutions to protect critical data from unauthorized use or theft.

 

Given the cost of fines and the cost of a data breach, organizations need to ensure that they are aware of and take steps to comply with laws, security policies and regulations. With the increasing number of these regulations in many countries and threats coming from all directions, companies need transparency about the protection of their customer's, supplier's, and partner's data.

bottom of page

top of page
GESTION DES RISQUES ET DE LA CONFORMITÉ

La gestion des risques et de la conformité (GRC) sont des processus incontournables qui permettent de cibler, étudier, évaluer et mesurer les enjeux auxquels sont exposées les données de votre organisation. 

Leur protection est l’une des principales préoccupations de l’entreprise, car les données sont l’un des actifs les plus précieux et stratégiques pour les entreprises.

Le parcours des données personnelles dans une organisation est assez complexe : les données sont dupliquées et traitées dans plusieurs services, dans le cloud et sur site, et incluent les données des consommateurs, des employés et des partenaires. Il faut aussi tenir compte des évolutions et des nouvelles réglementations comme en Europe pour le RGPD, aux États-Unis, en Chine, en Australie, etc.

Découvrez comment HEMLEY aide les organisations à mettre en place une gouvernance et une protection des données complètes en commençant par le déploiement des solutions nécessaires pour protéger les données critiques contre toute utilisation ou vol non autorisé.​

Compte tenu du coût des amendes et du coût d’une fuite de données, les organisations doivent s’assurer qu’elles connaissent et prennent des mesures pour se conformer aux lois, politiques de sécurité et aux réglementations. En raison du nombre croissant de ces réglementations dans de nombreux pays et des menaces qui viennent de partout, les entreprises ont besoin de transparence concernant la protection des données de leurs clients, fournisseurs, partenaires.

bottom of page